City Council

The form of government of the City is the Mayor-Council form of government. The Council consists of five (5) Council Members elected at large for overlapping terms of four (4) years.

Kendra Rensink (2020-

Jeff Cluck  (2022 –

Doug Ruhland  (2024 –

Tom Letsche ( 2023-

Ann Cole-Nelson  (2018 –

Council meetings are normally scheduled for the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays each month at 5:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers on Main Street.

The Mayor and Council took a tour of city facilities. This was a great opportunity to see inventory and equipment while witnessing day to day processes.