Utility Board

The Remsen Municipal Utilities Board of Directors is a three person board appointed to serve six year terms by the Mayor.  The current Utility Board of Directors is occupied by  Deanna Bohnenkamp, Lee Galles and Dick Sievers.  They oversee the operations of the municipal utility and supervise the utility department employees.  The utility board meets the third Monday of the month at 5:30 PM in the council chambers.